Skip navigation

I was reading dreamactactivest.org and there is this story about a guy and his five siblings.  he talks about the reasons that he wants to get a jd/mpa….this makes me realize that I am not the only law student/ dreamer  around here.  I want to know more of you so please leave a comment.  Even if you are not yet in law school but about to get there like me please let me know because I hear law school is pretty hard.

or if youa re still considering it….or whatever….well start a little law student dreamer extraordinaire type of network!

One Comment

  1. Will eventually go to law school. After I get the DREAM Act passed this year.

    -:-)


Leave a Reply

