Skip navigation

When I picture a house. I picture a one story building. With a front yard that is green. I picture a mailbox in front. There is no attic there is no basement in this house. There is, however, a huge back yard. I picture a kitchen. A living room. Maybe a family room. A place for a dining table. Rooms for children. Rooms for parents. Maybe an office. In the back yard there are trees, a little garden. This is just my idea of a house. But I guess not everybody’s idea of a house is the same.
I guess a house could be next to another house with no space in between. The front is just pavement. For others a house has to have an attic. And yet others may think that a house with no basement is not really a house.

Leave a Reply

